## **Dr. AIT Graduation Ceremony**



First Graduation Day was held on 13 September 2014, Administered by Sri. D.V Sadananda Gowda, the then Hon'ble Minister for Railways, Govt. of India, Distinguished Trustees - PVP Welfare Trust, Principal and other members.



Second Graduation Day was held on 7 July 2015, Administered by His Excellency Sri Vajubhaivala, Hon'ble Governor of Karnataka, Padmashree Dr. A.S Kiran Kumar, Chairman, ISRO, Distinguished Trustees - PVP Welfare Trust, Principal and other members.



Third Graduation Day was held on 30 July 2016, Administered by Dr. Narendra Jadhav, Hon'ble Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha), Former member, Planning Commission of India, Distinguished Trustees - PVP Welfare Trust, Principal and other members.



Fourth Graduation Day was held on 27 July 2017,
Administered by Dr. Karisiddappa,
Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor,
Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi
Distinguished Trustees-PVP Welfare Trust,
Principal and other members.



Fifth Graduation Day was held on 28 July 2018,
Administered by Dr. P. Balaram
Hon'ble Former Director, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
Distinguished Trustees - PVP Welfare Trust,
Principal and other members.